That intensity

I was writing about “intensity” in various places, I came up with more than I wanted it to, raw, exposed emotions arising and I couldn’t keep writing. I turned them into a poem instead. Because it scares me so much.

 

tumblr_mdzyq0XdAZ1qg39ewo1_500
GIF Movie

 

That intensity.
The way dark falls upon from above,
crushing hearts and mind with all its weight,
of those emotions and feeling only visible in that black light.

Gushing,
The water with the sound of such anger,
towards whom? what?
When there is no place to land on,
always seeping through it all,
This water,
it has no place to end itself

Continuing
Always,
walking around,
along, below, above,
Never ending sounded nice,
until everything disappeared,
and only I was left alive

Wonder
Running from something,
that does not exist anymore,
nothing more

Just me here now.

Nothing.

 

mugiho

 

Leave a Reply

